Yacht Club
 

Contact Us

Club Management

710 Steamboat Road
Greenwich, CT 06830
telephone: 203-869-2484
fax: 203-869-0135
VHF 68

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Ext.

General Manager 

 

David L. Foster

 

dfoster@indianharboryc.com

 

 13

Club House Manager 

  Michael Sobolewski   catering@indianharboryc.com    14
Waterfront Director   Joel Labuzetta   waterfront@indianharboryc.com    32

Marine Dept. Manager

 

Dustin Bruce

 

dbruce@indianharboryc.com

 

 19

 Chef

  Edward Myder   chef@indianharboryc.com    27
Controller

  Debra Manuele   debra@indianharboryc.com    35

Member Accounts 

 

Julie Gjelaj

 

accounting@indianharboryc.com

 

 16

Communications Manager

 

Kelly Schneider

 

communications@indianharboryc.com

 

 40

Front Desk

 

Lori Hudson

 

frontdesk@indianharboryc.com

 

 10 



We'd Love to Hear From You


Can't Read? Click to Generate New Code
Enter the verification code shown above into the text box below