Racing starts in May and ends in September. Racing is jib and main only and is open to all. Racing is casual, with large crews and a single race per night of between 30 and 90 minutes starting at 1900 followed by a barbecue by the Indian Harbor South Seawall.

2018 Results
2017 Results
2016 Results

The Rodman B. Doremus Trophy

The Rodman B. Doremus Trophy is presented to the boat deemed to have had the best performance during the series.

Past Winners
2018  Foolish Pleasure  John Ekberg
2017 Hooke Rick Hendee
2016 Attractive Nuisance Jonathan & Karin Nye
2015 Foolish Pleasure John Ekberg
2014 Dursey David Ornstein