Captain Harbor Friday Night Series

Sailing Instructions

There are four Friday nights in this annual series, two in June and two in July, individually hosted by Indian Harbor, Riverside, Old Greenwich, and Belle Haven clubs.  Racing is divided between a multi-race Ideal 18 fleet and a single-race PHRF non-spinnaker fleet. PHRF racing is also team-scored based on club teams of three.

Following the racing, the host club provides barbecue and beer for the competitors.

2018 Dates

June 1
June 15
July 6
July 20
Riverside YC
Indian Harbor YC
Belle Haven Club
Old Greenwich YC