2020 Captain Harbor Friday Night PHRF Series

Check back for registration and document links

There are four Friday nights in this annual series, two in June and two in July, individually hosted by Indian Harbor, Riverside, Old Greenwich, and Belle Haven clubs.  Each night features a single single race typically between 40 and 60 minutes in length.

PHRF racing is also team-scored based on club teams of three.

Each club hosts post-race festivities for the competitors.

2018 Results
2017 Results
2016 Results