Sailing News
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Friday, June 16, 2017
IHYC Places in the Top Five at the WITR 
 Posted On Monday, June 12, 2017
Full Moon Over the Mooring Field 
 Posted On Monday, June 05, 2017
Cold Spring Harbor Beach Club/T. Roosevelt House Cruise 
 Posted On Sunday, June 04, 2017
Cruise to Great Captain Island 
 Posted On Saturday, June 03, 2017
Congratulations IHYC Boats 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Plant HS Wins the Founders Trophy Regatta 
NIT/Founders Trophy Regatta 
 Posted On Monday, May 15, 2017
2017 Edlu - One for the Ages 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Ideal 18 Clinics Announced 
 Posted On Sunday, April 16, 2017
Summer Cruise Details Posted 
Please visit the Cruising page under Yachting to find details of this year's summer cruise
 Posted On Saturday, April 15, 2017
From Our Friends @Sea Cliff YC