Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Monday, July 31, 2017
IHYC Seals Series Wins in 2017 Captain Harbor Friday Night Series 
 Posted On Saturday, July 22, 2017
Dominant Performance from IHYC at Belle Haven 
 Posted On Friday, July 07, 2017
Sailing Heals 
Take a Veteran Sailing 
 Posted On Monday, June 12, 2017
Full Moon Over the Mooring Field 
 Posted On Saturday, June 03, 2017
Congratulations IHYC Boats 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Plant HS Wins the Founders Trophy Regatta 
 Posted On Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Calf Island Spruce Up Day 
Come join the Calf Island Conservancy and help clean up Calf Island
 Posted On Sunday, May 21, 2017
Geartester a Huge Hit 
Outstanding event coordination and RC work produces results!
 Posted On Friday, May 19, 2017
A Wild Edlu Race 
 Posted On Monday, May 15, 2017
2017 Edlu - One for the Ages 
 Posted On Saturday, April 15, 2017
From Our Friends @Sea Cliff YC 
 Posted On Sunday, March 12, 2017
Race Officer Exam Results 
 Posted On Thursday, February 23, 2017
Geartester - Register Now! 
This year the Geartester is a YRA qualifier! Saturday, May 20th. The popular Gearbuster is on October 7, 2017. There are also awards for the best combined results in the two events.
 Posted On Friday, February 17, 2017
Chalet Chic Photos Posted 
Select 2017 Chalet Chic from the drop down menu to see some great shots!
 Posted On Wednesday, February 15, 2017
New Log Coming end of March 
The next edition of The Log is scheduled for publication in late March 2017.
 Posted On Thursday, February 02, 2017
New Year's Day Regatta Features Multiple Generations 
Frostbiters' New Year's Day regatta features multiple generations.