Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Friday, April 13, 2018
Safety for Cruising Couples 
 Posted On Friday, March 30, 2018
Seahorse Sailor of the Month 
Geartester NOR Published 
 Posted On Monday, February 26, 2018
Rambler Crushes it in the Carribean 600 
Rambler sets course record and corrects out on top!
 Posted On Sunday, February 25, 2018
Junior Sailing Is Around the Corner 
 Posted On Tuesday, December 05, 2017
A Little Love for the Scorers 
In 2017, the YRALIS awarded David Seabrook the Roger H. Shope trophy for “outstanding achievement in race management.” The citation stated that “A computerized Cox Sprague scoring system has been one of the biggest improvements in race management in many years.”
IHYC Sailors Win Multiple Trophies at 2017 YRALIS Awards 
IHYC sailors took home eight trophies from the 2017 Yacht Racing Association of Long Island Sound (YRALIS) awards on Sunday, December 3rd at Larchmont Yacht Club.
 Posted On Saturday, December 02, 2017
Meet the New General Manager: Eric J. Ruehlmann 
 Posted On Thursday, November 30, 2017
IHYC Introduces New "Conscious Cuisine" Menu Feature 
 Posted On Monday, November 27, 2017
Major One-Design and Ocean Racing Trophies Awarded at IHYC 
New AC75 America's Cup Class Revealed  
 Posted On Monday, November 20, 2017
Annual Sailing Awards Dinner 2017 
 Posted On Saturday, November 11, 2017
IHYC Runs Jr. Sailing Fall Feva Fest 
 Posted On Monday, November 06, 2017
Gary Jobson: Women Offshore - RYC and LYC 
 Posted On Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Hail To 2017 Club Champs 
Rambler 88 Takes Line Honours In ROLEX Middle Sea Race 
 Posted On Monday, October 23, 2017
IHYC Masters Team Wins at Glencairn Team Racing Championship, Varsity 4th 
 Posted On Monday, October 16, 2017
Two Opposite Days at the ACC Regatta 
 Posted On Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Largest Fleet in Years Participates in 62nd Gearbuster 
IHYC’s Coyote Wins Spinnakered Division; Foolish Pleasure wins Non-Spinnaker Division
 Posted On Monday, October 02, 2017
IHYC Wins Team Trophy at 2017 I-18 IC Championship of LIS