Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Saturday, November 10, 2018
Awards Program Posted 
 Posted On Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Congratulations to the Coumantaros Family 
 Posted On Saturday, November 03, 2018
A Moosehead We Can Be Proud Of! 
 Posted On Saturday, October 20, 2018
Awards Dinner November 9 
 Posted On Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Dyer Dhow Clinic 
 Posted On Sunday, October 07, 2018
A Quick Gearbuster 
A Quick Gearbuster 
 Posted On Sunday, September 02, 2018
Annual Cruise Pics Posted 
 Posted On Friday, August 10, 2018
RS Feva XL Racing @IHYC 
 Posted On Wednesday, August 08, 2018
A Shameless Plug 
 Posted On Tuesday, August 07, 2018
Labor Day Mini-Cruise 
 Posted On Friday, August 03, 2018
Feva XL North American Video 
 Posted On Monday, July 30, 2018
Rose All Day At The Summer Soiree 
 Posted On Sunday, July 15, 2018
Our Youth Coaches 
 Posted On Friday, July 13, 2018
Summer Cruise Plans Updated 
 Posted On Tuesday, July 03, 2018
IHYC Welcomes New Food & Beverage Director 
 Posted On Sunday, July 01, 2018
IHYC Boats Take Two Class Wins in RYC Stratford Shoal Race 
 Posted On Saturday, June 30, 2018
Intro to Big Boat Sailing 
 Posted On Friday, June 22, 2018
CLUB CLOSED 
CLUB CLOSED