Articles
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Friday, August 10, 2018
RS Feva XL Racing @IHYC 
 Posted On Monday, June 18, 2018
Our New Sailing Director 
 Posted On Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Carl Van Duyne Advanced Racing Clinic, Memorial Weekend 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 29, 2018
GHS Sailing Completes Successful Season 
 Posted On Sunday, February 25, 2018
Junior Sailing Is Around the Corner 
 Posted On Tuesday, December 05, 2017
A Little Love for the Scorers 
In 2017, the YRALIS awarded David Seabrook the Roger H. Shope trophy for “outstanding achievement in race management.” The citation stated that “A computerized Cox Sprague scoring system has been one of the biggest improvements in race management in many years.”
IHYC Sailors Win Multiple Trophies at 2017 YRALIS Awards 
IHYC sailors took home eight trophies from the 2017 Yacht Racing Association of Long Island Sound (YRALIS) awards on Sunday, December 3rd at Larchmont Yacht Club.
 Posted On Monday, November 27, 2017
Major One-Design and Ocean Racing Trophies Awarded at IHYC 
New AC75 America's Cup Class Revealed  
 Posted On Saturday, November 11, 2017
IHYC Runs Jr. Sailing Fall Feva Fest 
 Posted On Monday, November 06, 2017
Gary Jobson: Women Offshore - RYC and LYC 
 Posted On Monday, October 16, 2017
Two Opposite Days at the ACC Regatta 
 Posted On Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Classic Yacht Regatta 2017 
All 4 IHYC Women's Teams Place Top 10 at the Mendez 
 Posted On Monday, September 11, 2017
Jeb Bechtel Takes 2nd Overall at Pacific Coast Championship in San Francisco 
 Posted On Monday, August 21, 2017
Junior Sailing's Sensational Season 
Parent-Child Regatta 
 Posted On Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Plant HS Wins the Founders Trophy Regatta