⊂title=⊂title=
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Saturday, July 06, 2019
IHYC Hosts First Junior Regatta of the Season  
 Posted On Friday, July 05, 2019
IHYC Hosts First Junior Regatta of the Season  
 Posted On Friday, June 28, 2019
Coyote Wins the Around the Island Race at Block Island Race Week  
 Posted On Friday, June 21, 2019
Rambler 88 Captures Line Honors in the Mediterranean  
 Posted On Friday, June 07, 2019
IHYC Wins Back The Morgan Cup 
 Posted On Friday, May 31, 2019
FOS Kicks Off its 25th Season! 
 Posted On Friday, May 17, 2019
A Geartester to Test One's Patience 
 Posted On Monday, May 13, 2019
A Special Commissioning 
 Posted On Saturday, April 06, 2019
8th Annual Geartester May 18 
 Posted On Thursday, April 04, 2019
Junior Sailing Program Open to All 
 Posted On Friday, March 01, 2019
Brignoli Distance Race 
 Posted On Sunday, February 10, 2019
Junior Sailing Registration Is Open! 
Registration for the 2019 Summer Junior Sailing Program is available now online!
 Posted On Saturday, January 12, 2019
Zeke Horowitz Nominated for Yachtsman of the Year 
 Posted On Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Awards Dinner Pics 
 Posted On Saturday, November 10, 2018
Awards Program & Pics Posted 
 Posted On Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Congratulations to the Coumantaros Family 
 Posted On Saturday, November 03, 2018
A Moosehead We Can Be Proud Of! 
 Posted On Sunday, October 07, 2018
A Quick Gearbuster 
 Posted On Friday, August 10, 2018
RS Feva XL Racing @IHYC 
 Posted On Sunday, July 01, 2018
IHYC Boats Take Two Class Wins in RYC Stratford Shoal Race