⊂title=
 
Current ArticlesArchive
DateTitle - Author / Summary
 Posted On Saturday, September 07, 2019
Rambler Takes Second at the Maxi Yacht Rolex Cup 
 Posted On Friday, August 09, 2019
IHYC Hosts the JSA 420, Laser, Laser Radial Championships 
IHYC Sailors Love the Light Air 
 Posted On Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Rambler Takes Fastnet Line Honors 
 Posted On Friday, August 02, 2019
Glamor Yachts Show Up For Commodore's Cup  
 Posted On Friday, July 19, 2019
Debs Second at Junior Women's National Single-Handed Champs 
Twilight Racers Dodge Wednesday Storms  
 Posted On Friday, July 12, 2019
Fleet Captain Video Series On Water Safety Tips - Episode 2 
 Posted On Saturday, July 06, 2019
IHYC Hosts First Junior Regatta of the Season  
 Posted On Friday, July 05, 2019
IHYC Hosts First Junior Regatta of the Season  
 Posted On Friday, June 28, 2019
Coyote Wins the Around the Island Race at Block Island Race Week  
 Posted On Friday, June 21, 2019
Rambler 88 Captures Line Honors in the Mediterranean  
 Posted On Friday, June 07, 2019
IHYC Wins Back The Morgan Cup 
 Posted On Friday, May 31, 2019
FOS Kicks Off its 25th Season! 
 Posted On Friday, May 17, 2019
A Geartester to Test One's Patience 
 Posted On Monday, May 13, 2019
A Special Commissioning 
 Posted On Saturday, April 06, 2019
8th Annual Geartester May 18 
 Posted On Thursday, April 04, 2019
Junior Sailing Program Open to All 
 Posted On Friday, March 01, 2019
Brignoli Distance Race 
 Posted On Sunday, February 10, 2019
Junior Sailing Registration Is Open! 
Registration for the 2019 Summer Junior Sailing Program is available now online!