Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Public - Home Page  
    Jun 18, 2019 - Jun 17, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, June 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Captain Harbor Friday Night Series   
Monday, June 24, 2019
  Junior Sailing Program Starts   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 7:00 PM Captain Harbor Friday Night Series   
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM WOW - Women's Supper Series Finale
Hosted by IHYC. RSVP to the Front Desk 203-869-2484 frontdesk@indianharboryc.com
  
Friday, July 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Captain Harbor Friday Night Series   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Classic Yacht Regatta Welcome Party   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  IHYC Classic Yacht Regatta   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Ideal 18 Interclub Championship   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Gearbuster   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  I-420 Atlantic Coast Championship   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  I-420 Atlantic Coast Championship