⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    Feb 19, 2020 - Feb 18, 2021    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing Starts   
Sunday, May 17, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
 6:00 PM Women-on-the-Water Supper Series   
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, May 31, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, June 07, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, June 14, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, June 28, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, July 05, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
 6:00 PM WOW Supper Series Finale   
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, July 11, 2020
  Member-Guest Regatta   
Sunday, July 12, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, July 19, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, July 26, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, August 01, 2020
  YRA Championship Regatta   
Sunday, August 02, 2020
  YRA Championship Regatta   
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, August 16, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, August 23, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Sunday, August 30, 2020
 2:00 PM-4:00 PM Sunday YRA Racing
2020 season dates with RC assignments: May 17 (IHYC) May 31 (RYC) June 7 (OGYC) June 14 (BHC) June 28 (OGYC + Solstice regatta) July 5 (RYC) July 12 (IHYC) July 19 (BHC) July 26 (OGYC) August 16 (RYC) August 23 (IHYC) August 30 (BHC)
  
Wednesday, September 02, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Wednesday, September 09, 2020
 7:00 PM-9:00 PM Twilight Racing   
Saturday, September 19, 2020
  Ideal 18 North American Championship @ Larchmont YC   
Sunday, September 20, 2020
  Ideal 18 North American Championship @ Larchmont YC   
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  Lorna Whittelsey Women's Regatta   
Sunday, September 27, 2020
  Lorna Whittelsey Women's Distance Race