Yachting Calendar⊂title=
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Yaching - Racing Non-IHYC, Yachting - Cruising, Yachting - Racing IHYC Sponsored  
    Jul 16, 2019 - Jul 15, 2020    
TimeEvent
Friday, July 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Captain Harbor Friday Night Series   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 2:00 PM Go Your Own Way Regatta   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  YRA of LIS Championship   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  YRA of LIS Championship   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 PM Ideal 18 Member-Guest Invitational Regatta   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Classic Yacht Regatta Welcome Party   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  IHYC Classic Yacht Regatta   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Ideal 18 Interclub Championship   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Lorna Whittelsey Women's Regatta   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Lorna Whittelsey Women's Regatta   
 12:30 PM Lorna Sunday Distance Race Brunch   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Gearbuster