Public Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Calendar , Public - Adult Sailing, Public - Home Page, Public - Racing IHYC, Public - Reoccurring Events, Public - Youth Sailing  
    May 23, 2019 - May 22, 2020    
TimeEvent
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Friday, June 07, 2019
 7:00 PM Captain Harbor Friday Night Series (Riverside YC)   
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Friday, June 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Captain Harbor Friday Night Series (Indian Harbor YC)   
Monday, June 24, 2019
  Junior Sailing Program Starts   
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Monday, July 01, 2019
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Law Trophy
Junior Sailing Regatta
  
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Law Trophy
Junior Sailing Regatta
  
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 7:00 PM Captain Harbor Friday Night Series (Belle Haven Club)   
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM WOW - Women's Supper Series Finale
Hosted by IHYC. RSVP to the Front Desk 203-869-2484 frontdesk@indianharboryc.com
  
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Friday, July 19, 2019
 6:00 PM-8:00 PM Junior Sailing Program mid-Summer Awards   
 7:00 PM Captain Harbor Friday Night Series (Old Greenwich YC)   
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 2:00 PM Go Your Own Way Regatta   
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  YRA of LIS Championship   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  YRA of LIS Championship   
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
 7:00 PM Wednesday Twilight Racing & BBQ   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM Classic Yacht Regatta Welcome Party   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  IHYC Classic Yacht Regatta   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Ideal 18 Interclub Championship   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Lorna Whittelsey Women's Regatta   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Lorna Whittelsey Women's Regatta   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Gearbuster   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  I-420 Atlantic Coast Championship   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  I-420 Atlantic Coast Championship