Public Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Calendar , Public - Adult Sailing, Public - Home Page, Public - Racing IHYC, Public - Reoccurring Events, Public - Youth Sailing  
    Jul 23, 2019 - Jul 22, 2020    
TimeEvent
Saturday, July 27, 2019
 2:00 PM Go Your Own Way Regatta   
Saturday, August 03, 2019
  YRA of LIS Championship   
Sunday, August 04, 2019
  YRA of LIS Championship   
Saturday, August 10, 2019
 12:00 PM Ideal 18 Member-Guest Invitational Regatta   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  IHYC Classic Yacht Regatta   
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Ideal 18 Interclub Championship   
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Lorna Whittelsey Women's Regatta   
Sunday, September 29, 2019
  Lorna Whittelsey Women's Regatta   
 12:30 PM Lorna Sunday Distance Race Brunch   
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Gearbuster   
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  I-420 Atlantic Coast Championship   
Sunday, October 27, 2019
  I-420 Atlantic Coast Championship